Best Sushi Knives you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Sushi Knives. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Sushi Knives research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Sushi Knives available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Sushi Knives of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Sushi Knives in 2022

$11.99
in stock
3 new from $11.99
1 used from $8.40
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am
Amazon.com
$28.99
$49.00
in stock
5 new from $28.99
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 26, 2022 8:41 am

List the Best Sushi Knives in 2022

Sashimi Sushi Knife 10 Inch - Perfect Knife For Cutting Sushi & Sashimi, Fish Filleting & Slicing - Very Sharp Stainless Steel Blade & Traditional Wooden Handle + Gift Box

$45.52
$26.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • ★ FOR PERFECT SLICING OF DELICATE PRODUCTS. ★ Filleting, slicing and cutting delicate food products such as raw fish or sushi rolls, without crushing or tearing its structure, requires the use of a special super sharp knife. For these purposes, a kitchen knife with a special design was invented in Japan - the Lucky Cook 10-inch sashimi knife.
  • ★ WHAT IS UNIQUE ABOUT THIS 10-INCH SUSHI KNIFE? ★ It is a quality sushi knife with a long narrow right-handed asymmetric blade which allows you to fillet a whole fish in just one or two movements.
  • ★ JAPANESE TRADITIONS AND HIGH-QUALITY REQUIREMENTS. ★ The required characteristics of a high-quality professional sushi cooking knife include a very sharp blade of high-quality stainless steel, good balance and a non-slip wooden handle.
  • ★ GREAT GIFT FOR A CHEF. ★ We offer the best gift option for chefs, both beginners and professionals, on any holiday. The sashimi knife with wooden handle is simply indispensable in a home or professional kitchen, and the stylish box in which it is delivered emphasizes the quality and high status of the present.
  • ★ IMPROVE YOUR SKILLS WITH LUCKY COOK. ★ When you order the sashimi knife made of carbon steel you will receive the most effective tool for slicing, raising your skills to a new level. There is a serial number on the blade of each Lucky Cook slicing knife that confirms the authenticity of the product.

Sashimi Knife- 9.5 inch(240mm), Sushi Knife, Professional Yanagiba Knife with Ergonomic Handle, Japanese Chef Knife for Fish Filleting, Slicing, Graduation, Father's Day, Business Gift

$33.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • Traditional Sashimi Sushi knife: The sharp blade is handmade by experienced craftsmen. Its special single-sided sharp blade will not crush or tear the structure of the ingredients, so it can cut sashimi and sushi into thin slices.
  • High Quality Requirements: Manufactured with strictly selected 440A steel. After tempering and quenching, the sushi knife has excellent hardness and longevity, and can maintain the sharpness of the blade for a long time. The balanced weight can provide a comfortable feel and ensure the efficiency at work.
  • Wooden Handle: An ergonomic handle made of Pakkawood, which can provide a good grip. The wooden handle will make the weight of the knife more balanced, will not add excess burden to the hand using the knife, and make you more comfortable to use.
  • Extreme Cutting: Yanagiba is an extremely sharp single oblique blade blade, which is very suitable for cutting sushi and sashimi. It will not pull or tear when cutting fish fillets and meat, and can preserve the deliciousness of the ingredients to the greatest extent. But please don't put it in the dishwasher when you maintain the knife, it will damage the knife edge.
  • Great gift: Our products are made of good materials, beautiful in appearance, and come with a beautiful gift box. And it has a suitable length of 9.5 inches, professionals can quickly get started, beginners also can be used more smoothly after being familiar with the whole knife. This is definitely the best gift for birthdays, Thanksgiving, Easter, Christmas, anniversaries and other holidays. Even for business events, our sushi knives can be the best choice for gifts.

Kitchen + Home Non Stick Sushi Knife - The Original 8 inch Stainless Steel Non Stick Multipurpose Chef Knife

$11.99  in stock
3 new from $11.99
1 used from $8.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • DESIGN – Our 13” nonstick multipurpose chef knife is crafted with high quality surgical stainless steel that delivers flexibility and precise cuts with minimal effort. The thin, aerated blade design reduces sticking, creates less friction and makes the knife lightweight and easy to control. Superior quality high carbon stainless steel 8” razor sharp blade provides maximum sharpness, durability and edge retention.
  • NONSTICK – The entire metal blade is coated in PFOA free, nonstick, food grade “Teflon” coating. Not just coating, we took it a step further and added 10 holes to the cutting edge to further reduce friction and improve performance. Our aerated blade design coupled with the nonstick coating helps prevent food from sticking so you can effortlessly glide through raw fish, vegetables, meats, sushi, cheeses and more. It’s nonstick, so cleanup is easy. Dishwasher safe, but hand wash is recommended.
  • VERSATILE – Our razor sharp, stick-proof stainless steel blade is perfect for portioning and cutting delicate food such as raw fish, and slicing sushi rolls without tearing or crushing. Not just for sushi, this knife was also designed as a multipurpose chef knife. Cut through chicken, beef, vegetables, fruits, cheeses and more with less effort. Thanks to its advanced rocker blade design, this knife also makes mincing and chopping herbs quick and easy.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY – Get the same results that expensive professional level cutlery provides, but at a fraction of the cost. Made from high quality surgical carbon stainless steel that will not rust or tarnish. The ergonomic handle is made of nonporous, nonslip ABS to ensure a safe grip and a comfortable yet lightweight design to minimize fatigue from repetitive cutting. Premium materials and craftsmanship make this the perfect knife for residential, commercial and professional use.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY – Stop shopping around for fancy alternatives that won’t cut any better and put our knife to the test with a risk free 30 day 100% Satisfaction or Money Back Guarantee. We are so confident in the quality of our knife that for the past 30 years, every knife has been backed by our full manufacturer’s Lifetime Warranty, so you can buy with confidence!

KYOKU Samurai Series - 10.5" Yanagiba Knife Japanese Sushi Sashimi Knives - Superior Japanese Steel - Wenge Wood Handle - with Case

$44.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR STEEL - Manufactured with an ultra-sharp, cobalt-added, and cryogenically treated steel cutting core at HRC 56-58 hardness, this 10.5 in. Yanagiba knife boasts unrivaled performance and incredible edge retention.
  • WELL-BALANCED - With the perfect blend of comfort and performance, you can slice through meat with ease while avoiding fatigue and finger pains, perfectly blending performance and comfort.
  • WENGE WOOD HANDLE - The handle is constructed from wenge wood for an authentic style.
  • EXTREME SHARPNESS - The ruthlessly sharp edge is handcrafted by seasoned artisans to a mirror polish at 11-13° single side; painstakingly manufactured for incredible hardness, flexibility, and corrosion resistance.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - Our knives come with a lifetime warranty, and we offer free exchange or return if the item is defective.

DALSTRONG Yanagiba Sushi Knife - 10.5" - Ronin Series - Single Bevel Blade - Japanese AUS-10V Damascus Steel - Red Rosewood Handle - w/Sheath

$120.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • The Ultimate Yanagiba knife: A Dalstrong culinary revolution combining outstanding and award-winning craftsmanship, cutting-edge breakthrough technology, awe-inspiring design, and the absolute best materials available. Peak performance never looked so good to you or your wallet.
  • Unrivalled Performance: Ruthlessly sharp single-bevel scalpel like edge is hand finished to a mirror polish at an acute 15° degree angle using the traditional 3-step Honbazuke method. Nitrogen cooled for enhanced harness, flexibility and corrosion resistance. Gorgeously laminated and hot-forged, the “Liquid-Kusari” pattern on the blade minimizes drag and stuck on food while maximizing your slicing efficiency, allowing you to glide through prep.
  • Dalstrong Power: An ultra sharp solid piece of AUS-10V Japanese super steel at 62+ Rockwell hardness. Eceptional strength, durability and stain resistance. Perfectly balanced, the precisely tapered blade minimizes surface resistance for buttery smooth cut through and enhanced non-stick properties.
  • The traditional octagon shaped handle is meticulously constructed of a handsome combination of G-10 Garolite, an incredibly strong military grade, non-porous & fibreglass like material and stunning Red Rosewood. The carefully engineered handle is designed for superior hand control and tapers slightly larger towards the tail of the handle, allowing for tactile feedback for better use of your knife. To further enhance the beauty, an intricate copper mosaic pin adorns the center rivet.
  • Dalstrong Trust: Rocksolid 100% SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, try it risk free. LIFETIME WARRANTY against defect. Renowned Dalstrong customer service. See why chef's around the world trust and love, 'The Dalstrong Difference'. Dalstrong luxury packaging. Now you are slicing with POWER. Dalstrong POWER!

Japanese Chef Knife 9.5 inches, Professional Gyuto Chef Knife , Sharp Sashimi Knife with Black Ergonomic Handle, Sushi Knife for Household or Business Gift, Father's Day Gift

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • High-quality Imported Materials: Forged with high-quality 440A steel imported from Japan. This material commonly used in Japanese chef's knives can extend the life of the knife. As long as the knife is maintained regularly, the sharpness can be maintained for a long time. Reminder: Our knives are made by hand, please sharpen the knives before use, it will be better
  • Professional Design: The flat knife surface can cut the ingredients into beautiful sections, and the blade line is very smooth, which can easily cut the ingredients without destroying the structure of the ingredients. The appropriate length is suitable for most people and can effectively perform cutting actions.
  • Ergonomics: The handle and the blade body are integrated, and the black resin-wrapped ergonomic handle can provide a comfortable grip and reduce fatigue during use. The use of three rivets can prevent the resin from falling off easily and make the knife more stable.
  • Unparalleled Performance: After the blade is heat treated, the best hardness and edge retention can be achieved, and the sharpness is greatly improved. This is a universal knife, very suitable for handling large pieces of meat, fish and vegetables. But please do not cut frozen food forcibly, as this will damage the blade.
  • The Best Gift: High-quality kitchen knives can enhance the kitchen cooking experience in a straight line. This kitchen knife is very suitable for professional chefs or daily use at home. Our products which are very suitable for gifts. Whether it is Christmas, New Year, various anniversaries and other holidays or business gifts, it is a very suitable choice. In addition, if you have any questions about our products, you can find us by email, and we will give you a satisfactory solution.

MITSUMOTO SAKARI 8 inch Japanese Gyuto Chef Knife, Professional Hand Forged Kitchen Chef Knife, 3 Layers 9CR18MOV High Carbon Meat Sushi Knife (Rosewood Handle & Gift Box)

$67.99
$54.39
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • [Traditional Japanese Hand Forging] Professional Japanese chef's knife inherits the traditional Japanese hand forging method; combined with advanced technology and materials. Through the knifemaker's manual fine knife shape and pounding out the gorgeous pounding texture; into the perfect forging art and craftsmanship. Insist on completing a perfect kitchen chef's knife through 45 days of hand forging.
  • [High Quality Cooking Chef Knives] Gyuto chef knife is made of 3 layers of top grade 9CR18MOV high carbon steel with precision quenching and vacuum cold nitrogen treatment. It greatly enhances the characteristics of corrosion resistance, rust prevention and toughness; the hardness is up to 58±2HRC. 2.5mm ultra-thin sharp blade can keep the ideal ripeness of fruits, vegetables in the best condition and meat in the most delicious moment when cutting.
  • [Solid Rosewood Knife Handle] The Japanese high carbon knife is made of precious summer sourwood wood from Southeast Asia. And features an ergonomically designed octagonal balanced wood handle; minimizing wrist tension and different aspects giving you great flexibility to adjust your cutting angle; while providing a secure, comfortable grip.
  • [Perfect Cooking Cookware Gift Choice] Japanese knives combine high-end materials and first-class craftsmanship; perfect for home cooks and professional chefs alike. And with professional gift box packaging is the perfect gift for family and friends at Christmas, weddings, birthdays, Father's Day, Mother's Day.
  • [High Carbon Knives Important Notes] MITSUMOTO SAKARI products pass strict quality audits. If you find any quality problems with the chef knife, please contact us immediately by email. Our professional service team will give you a satisfactory answer.

MITSUMOTO SAKARI 8 inch Japanese Kiritsuke Chef Knife, Hand Forged 67 Layers 440C Damascus Steel Kitchen Knives, Professional Meat Sushi Chef's Knife (Blue Pomegranate Handle & Gift Box)

$139.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • [Japanese Damascus Knives] Kiritsuke Knife is made of 67 layers 440C Damascus steel (59±2 HRC) using traditional Japanese hand forging technology combined with vacuum deep cooling treatment; enhancing sharpness, durability and corrosion resistance.
  • [Dazzling Knife Handles] Collaboration with famous Japanese designers to design dazzling series of knife handles. Shadowwood Treegranate incorporates unique patterns and colors; a unique color structure flows through the world of knife handles. It will be a pleasure to use it.
  • [Professional Japanese Chef's Knife] Each Kiritsuke knife is carefully machined and forged using multiple processes to achieve the optimal balance of hardness, toughness and sharpness to deliver unparalleled performance. These chef's knives are perfect for chopping, slicing and cutting any fruit, fish, meat, sushi and vegetables.
  • [High-End Gift Choices] The Universal Chef's Knife has an ultra-sharp edge and perfect curvature (13°) to meet all the chef's requirements for a knife. With its exquisite sandalwood gift box and gorgeous appearance, it is the gift every home chef and professional chef looks forward to on special holidays.
  • [Product Commitment] ミツモトサカリ products have been strictly audited and certified. Unconditional replacement or refund policy for defects, risk-free trial. If you have any questions, please contact us, we will give you a satisfactory answer.

Traditional Japanese Professional Gyuto Kitchen Chefs Knife – Premium 8-inch High Carbon Stainless Steel Gyuto Sushi Knife with High Corrosion Resistance in a Single Bevel Chisel Edge Grind

$43.84  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL: Our 420HC stainless steel blades are heat treated for optimum hardness and edge retention while maintaining the ability to be sharpened to a razor edge. The steel used is perfect for kitchen specific tasks because of its corrosion resistance, preventing it from oxidizing with rust when it comes to contact with meat, fruits and vegetables. Our steel blades run the length of the knife and through the handle for a full-tang design.
  • SINGLE BEVEL KNIFE EDGE: Traditional Japanese knives in the hands of premier chefs are usually of a single bevel ground edge in order to give the most precise and sharp edge. Our blades are meticulously sharpened to a 15° edge on the right side while the other side remains flat. A conventional Compound edge is sharpened on both sides usually resulting in a 30° edge which is not as sharp. Our design gives you an incredibly sharp edge while you cut and a flat side helps to separate food slices.
  • FULL-TANG TRADITIONAL ROSEWOOD HANDLE: We wanted the handle of our knives to be able to remain in great working condition and maintain the test of time through use and ware. We thought of no other material to use in our handles than Rosewood. Praised for its natural ability to be strong and heavy while being able to maintain a polish. Using Rosewood and our full-tang knife design allows the blade to run throughout the Rosewood handle, giving you a balanced feel when manipulating your knife.
  • DESIGNED FOR CHEFS: Gyuto which translates to literally “beef-sword” is usually known in the professional western cuisine as the chef’s knife, this is the be-all-end-all knife for would be chefs. It’s versatility and length allows for proper use when cutting vegetables or long strokes for clean sashimi slices. Tackling tough meats such as pork belly or needing a sharp edge design for sinewy meats, this knife does it all with grace and professionalism.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: You satisfaction is our GUARANTEE. We are so confident that you will love your Traditional Japanese Professional Chef Knife that if you don’t feel the same way we do, you can contact our customer support team within 30 days of purchase and request a return, we will refund you the total amount paid for the knife. If you received a knife with any imperfections, you can also contact our support team and we will issue a return and send you a brand new one in the mail.

Mercer Culinary Asian Collection Yanagi Sashimi Knife with NSF Handle

$49.00
$28.99
 in stock
5 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2022 8:41 am

Features

  • Razor sharp, high-carbon, stain-resistant German steel resists rust, corrosion, and discoloration
  • Single-edge blade is taper ground with a fine stone finish
  • Offered with a traditional wood handle
  • Hand wash knives for blade edge and surface care

Things to consider before buying a Best Sushi Knives

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Sushi Knives. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Sushi Knives.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Sushi Knives

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Sushi Knives.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Sushi Knives and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Sushi Knives and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Sushi Knives latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Sushi Knives is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Sushi Knives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.